Société Anonyme
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity adminProcedure creditor filing
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
DEPOT DE L'ETAT DES CREANCES - Date de dépôt de l'état des créances en application de l'article L 624-1 du Code de Commerce : le 23 juillet 2026 au greffe du Tribunal judiciaire de SAINTES où les contestations seront recevables dans le délai d'un mois à compter de la présente publication - N° RG : 25/00993
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
30 September 2026
National Register ID
491118535
Case Reference
491118535
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
30 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan