LEONARD Gary, Michaël
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure liquidation judiciaire
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Arrêt de la cour d'appel Agen en date du 09 Septembre 2026 infirmant la décision rendue par le tribunal de commerce en date du 22 Octobre 2025. Infirme le jugement de liquidation judiciaire du 22 octobre 2025.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
489437434
Case Reference
489437434
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan