Séron Agathe, Marie, Anne, Philippe
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la clôture de la procédure de liquidation judiciaire pour insuffisance d'actif.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Pays de la Loire
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
28 July 2026
National Register ID
483603130
Case Reference
483603130
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
28 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan