J.L. 2M.
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure plan de redressementRevenue π ProNet margin π ProEmployees 3-5
Latest filed accounts: FY2020. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrΓͺtant le plan de redressement, durΓ©e du plan 10 ANS nomme Commissaire Γ l'exΓ©cution du plan SELARL MJPA prise en la personne de Me Philippine ABBADIE 4, place du ChΓ’teau Vieux - BP 10302 - 64103 Bayonne .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
π΅ Restructuring
Date Filed
29 September 2026
National Register ID
483129441
Case Reference
483129441
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
29 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors