Société Anonyme
Company Overview
Ouvre la procédure de redressement - Date de cessation des paiements : 14 Avril 2026 - Les déclarations de créances sont à adresser au mandataire judiciaire ou sur le portail électronique prévu par les articles L.814-2 et L.814-3 du Code de Commerce dans les deux mois à compter de la présente publication. Patrimoine concerné : professionnel - N° RG : 26/00664
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
10 June 2026
National Register ID
452203250
Case Reference
452203250
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
10 June 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan