MM-KL
Deal score · registry data
69/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 4.5M; liquidation_judiciaire (estate sale); court judgment 11 days ago; 20-49 employees; 0.1% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 7 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement mettant fin à la procédure de sauvegarde et prononçant la liquidation judiciaire, et désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] 77, rue de Bernières - 14000 Caen . .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Normandie
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (5 days ago)
National Register ID
452012248
Case Reference
452012248
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan