AVIZOU William
Company Overview
Autorise la modification du plan de continuation - ArrΓͺtΓ© par jugement du 10 juin 2025 ; Dit que le solde du passif figurant au plan sera rΓ©glΓ© par anticipation - NΒ° RG : 24/00726
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
19 July 2026
National Register ID
450843156
Case Reference
450843156
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
19 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan