SAS JOB BRUNO
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 6 October 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] 7, avenue François Mitterrand - Bureaux de l'Etoile - 72000 Le Mans .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Savigné-l'évêque
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
450518931
Case Reference
450518931
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale