DROUOT LAFAYETTE
Company Overview
Arrêt de la Cour d'Appel de Paris du 26 novembre 2025 infirmant en toutes ses dispositions frappées d’appel le jugemen rendu le 12 décembre 2024 par le Tribunal judiciaire de Paris - N° RG : 24/11767
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
1 October 2026
National Register ID
442364691
Case Reference
442364691
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
1 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan