LE REPUBLIQUE
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 9 ans nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan la Selarl Fhbx Représentée par Maître Gaël Couturier Ou Maître Charlotte Fort 24 rue Childebert 69002 Lyon
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
10 July 2026
National Register ID
441761236
Case Reference
441761236
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
10 July 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors