INTERCOMMUNALE D'ACTIONS SOCIALES D'AIDES A DOMICILE DU LUSSACAIS (AIADL)
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure sauvegardeEmployees 20-49
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Ouvre la procédure de redressement après conversion de la procédure de sauvegarde - Date de cessation des paiements : 06 Octobre 2026 - Administrateur : [practitioner: subscribers only], [practitioner: subscribers only] - Mandataire : RABUSSEAU Romain, 6-7 Boulevard Aristide Briand BP 237, 33506 LIBOURNE - N° RG : 26/00067
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
440125615
Case Reference
440125615
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan