LAHTAL Hamid
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity closureProcedure cloture
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Clôture pour insuffisance d'actif - Liquidateur : LARCENA Guillaume, 9 Rue Gérard Gadiot, 13200 ARLES - Le tribunal Judiciaire de TARASCON a prononcé la clôture pour insuffisance d’actif et autorisé la reprise des actions individuelles de tout créancier uniquement dans les conditions prévues par l’article L 643-11 du code de commerce. - N° RG : 24/01066
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
6 October 2026
National Register ID
418460325
Case Reference
418460325
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
6 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan