SNC KABYLIA
Company Overview
Par arrΓͺt de la Cour d'Appel de DOUAI en date du : 19 mars 2026 : Annule le jugement rendu le 07.07.2025 et ouvre un redressement judiciaire. DΓ©signe Me BARTI mandataire judiciaire et fixe provisoirement la date de cessation des paiements au 18.04.2025.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Hauts-de-France
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
24 April 2026
National Register ID
412077315
Case Reference
412077315
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
24 April 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan