MATHIEU Dominique
Company Overview
Jugement autorisant la poursuite d'activité dans le cadre d'une liquidation judiciaire - Autorise la poursuite d'activité exclusivement de chambre d'hôtes pour une nouvelle période de trois mois à compter du 26 mai 2026 soit jusqu'au 26 août 2026 - N° RG : 25/03791
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
11 June 2026
National Register ID
410378582
Case Reference
410378582
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
11 June 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan