MAISON SAINT DOMINIQUE SAVIO
Company Overview
ETAT DES CREANCES - DEPOT DE L'ETAT DES CREANCES PRIVILEGIEES au tribunal judiciaire de Niort - chambre des procédures collectives - où les réclamations seront recevables dans un délai d'un mois à compter de la date de la présente publication - N° RG : 25/01278
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
MELLE
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
30 August 2026
National Register ID
408401750
Case Reference
408401750
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
30 August 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan