ASSISTANCE TRAVAUX PUBLICS SERVICE
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure sauvegardeProcedure started 23 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 50-99
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement convertissant la procédure de sauvegarde en procédure de redressement judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 23 septembre 2026 et désignant administrateur SELARL Ajassocies prise en la personne de Maître Nicolas Deshayes 46 Avenue Jean Rostand 93000 Bobigny avec les pouvoirs : assister.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Transport & Logistics
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
6 October 2026
National Register ID
400819330
Case Reference
400819330
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
6 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors