ERIC LEDEUX SERVICES
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure sauvegardeProcedure started 25 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement convertissant la procédure de sauvegarde en procédure de redressement judiciaire, date de cessation des paiements le 25 septembre 2026 et désignant administrateur Selarl R&d 34 rue Lamartine 2ème Étage 80000 Amiens avec les pouvoirs : assister le débiteur dans tous les actes concernant la gestion.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Fins
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
388729675
Case Reference
388729675
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors