DIAGONAL.
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: below revenue floorProcedure plan de redressementProcedure started 24 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProEmployees 6-9
Latest filed accounts: FY2020. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan 10 ANS nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan Selarl Jules Pierrat Administrateur Judiciaire par Abréviation Jpaj Représentée par Maître Jules Pierrat 24 rue Chanzy 28000 Chartres
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Le Coudray
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
384918108
Case Reference
384918108
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors