SAS EDICLIP
Deal score · registry data
64/100 · MEDIUMrevenue EUR 2.7M; liquidation_judiciaire (estate sale); filed 1 days ago; 10-19 employees; -8.4% net margin in last accounts
Procedure liquidation judiciaireRevenue 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 10-19
Latest filed accounts: FY2024. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur SCP Btsg en la personne de Me Stéphane Gorrias 15 rue de l'Hôtel de Ville 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, Selarl Asteren en la personne de Me Julia Ruth 55 rue de Lyon 75012 Paris.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
30 September 2026
National Register ID
351672472
Case Reference
351672472
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
30 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale