Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

FITEC

⚠️ AdministrationπŸ‡«πŸ‡· FranceπŸ“ Île-de-France🏭 General Business
Company Overview

ArrΓͺt de la Cour d'Appel de Versailles en date du 14/04/2026, Infirme le jugement entrepris en ce qu'il a fixΓ© au 2 janvier 2025 la date de cessation des paiements de la sociΓ©tΓ© FITEC, Fixe la date de cessation des paiements au 29 avril 2025.

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
28 July 2026
National Register ID
349640003
Case Reference
349640003
πŸ”— View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

βš™οΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏒 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
πŸ“¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β†’
Proceedings Timeline
28 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β€” seeking buyer or rescue plan
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

FITEC and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.