LES JARDINS DE KERVILIER
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no filed revenueProcedure plan de redressementEmployees 20-49
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, sans délai, dans le mois suivant le prononcé du jugement arrêtant le plan, nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan la SELARL AJIRE, prise en la personne de Me Dorian LEGOUT, 28 Cours de la Bôve 56 100 LORIENT
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Quimper
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
348635723
Case Reference
348635723
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors