SODIPRO
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la clΓ΄ture de la procΓ©dure de redressement judiciaire suite Γ plan de cession pour insuffisance d'actif.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Nancy
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
22 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
344762570
Case Reference
344762570
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
22 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan
πInstant Insolvency Alert
Tracking SODIPRO? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.