GOTTFRIED Laurent
Company Overview
Arrête un plan de redressement - Durée du plan : 10 ans Commissaire à l'exécution du plan : SELARL MJ&ASSOCIES, représentée par Maître Véronique THIEBAUT, 5 rue du Docteur Chaussier 21000 DIJON - N° RG : 25/00028
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
10 July 2026
National Register ID
340937432
Case Reference
340937432
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
10 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan