ACTEC
Company Overview
Jugement prononΓ§ant la reprise de la procΓ©dure de liquidation judiciaire dΓ©signant liquidateur EKIP' en la personne de Me FranΓ§ois LEGRAND 6, place Saint-Vincent - BP 20085 - 40102 Dax .
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π«π· France
Region
Saint-Martin-de-Seignanx
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
22 September 2026
National Register ID
330980269
Case Reference
330980269
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
22 September 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale