Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/MARY Jean-Yves

MARY Jean-Yves

⚠️ AdministrationπŸ‡«πŸ‡· FranceπŸ“ France🏭 General Business
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: not an opportunity closure
Procedure cloture
Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview

Jugement prononΓ§ant la clΓ΄ture de la procΓ©dure de liquidation judiciaire pour insuffisance d'actif .

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
πŸ‡«πŸ‡· France
Region
France
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
2 October 2026
National Register ID
324213057
Case Reference
324213057
πŸ”— View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

βš™οΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏒 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
πŸ“¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β†’
Proceedings Timeline
2 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β€” seeking buyer or rescue plan
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

MARY Jean-Yves and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.