EDOUARD ET FILS
Company Overview
Jugement arrêtant le plan de redressement, durée du plan à 10 ans, nomme Commissaire à l'exécution du plan la Selarl Ajassociés Prise en la Personne de Me Alain Miroite rue Pierre Chalon l'Houëzel Dampierre 97190 Le Gosier
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Lamentin
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
🔵 Restructuring
Date Filed
19 June 2026
National Register ID
319488979
Case Reference
319488979
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
19 June 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors