INOSTOCK
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: stale accountsProcedure liquidation judiciaireProcedure started 30 September 2026Revenue 🔒 ProRevenue history 🔒 ProNet margin 🔒 ProEmployees 20-49
Latest filed accounts: FY2021. Sources: BODACC (court notice); recherche-entreprises.api.gouv.fr (RNE/INSEE/INPI).
Company Overview
Jugement prononçant la liquidation judiciaire désignant liquidateur [practitioner: subscribers only] 14/16 Rue de Lorraine 93000 Bobigny, et mettant fin à la mission de l'administrateur Bleriot Et Associes prise en la personne de Me Philippe Bleriot 26 Che de la Madeleine 93000 BOBIGNY.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Île-de-France
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
317976298
Case Reference
317976298
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale