Cookies

We'd like to use optional analytics cookies to understand site usage and improve AcquireEU. You can accept or reject them. See our Privacy Notice.

← Browse/EXPLOITATION DES ETABLISSEMENTS GIBERT & MULA

EXPLOITATION DES ETABLISSEMENTS GIBERT & MULA

⚠️ Administration🇫🇷 France📍 Alès🏭 General Business
Company Overview

Arrêt de la Cour d'Appel de NIMES en date du 10/04/2026 infirmant le jugement de liquidation judiciaire du Tribunal de Commerce de Nîmes en date du 02/04/2025 en ce qu'il a fixé la date de cessation des paiements au 02/10/2023 et fixe à nouveau la date de cessation des paiements de la Société EXPLOITATION DES ETS GIBERT & MULA au 06/12/2024

Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇷 France
Region
Alès
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
24 July 2026
National Register ID
307020024
Case Reference
307020024
🔗 View original filing (bodacc-datadila.opendatasoft.com)
Associated Assets & Estate Scope

In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:

⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
24 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery

Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in France?

EXPLOITATION DES ETABLISSEMENTS GIBERT & MULA and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.