Summa Holding Oy
Deal score ยท registry data
92/100 ยท MEDIUMrestructuring (going concern); procedure started 4 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure restructuringProcedure started 13 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (FI registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Company restructuring (yrityssaneeraus) started; trade register notice 2026/04406E; court: Helsingin kรคrรคjรคoikeus (case 2026/49146); applied for by the company itself; claims to be notified by 2026-11-09.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ฎ Finland
Region
Helsinki
Sector
Manufacturing
Insolvency Stage
๐ต Restructuring
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
3455766-7
Case Reference
2026/04406E
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors