Deal score · registry data
78/100 · MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 2 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 22 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (FI registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy (konkurssi) opened; trade register notice 2026/04530E; court: Keski-Suomen käräjäoikeus (case 2026/469); applied for by a creditor.
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇫🇮 Finland
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
22 October 2026 (2 days ago)
National Register ID
3376428-5
Case Reference
2026/04530E
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
22 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
🔔Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking S&M Urakka Oy? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Finland?
S&M Urakka Oy and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.