Makers' Gallery Ky
Company Overview
Bankruptcy (konkurssi) opened; trade register notice 2026/04545E; court: Pohjanmaan kรคrรคjรคoikeus (case 2026/34312); applied for by the company itself.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ซ๐ฎ Finland
Region
Vaasa
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
๐ด Liquidation
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
3119903-2
Case Reference
2026/04545E
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway โ assets being assessed for sale
๐Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking Makers' Gallery Ky? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.