ADRIAN CARLA E HIJOS SOCIEDAD LIMITADA
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 21 September 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (ES registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Concurso declared (voluntary); procedure 491/2026; court: SECCION DE LO MERCANTIL DEL TRIBUNAL DE INSTANCIA DE PONTEVEDRA. PLAZA. NΒΊ 3, CON SEDE EN VIGO.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
πͺπΈ Spain
Region
Galicia
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
21 September 2026
National Register ID
H PO 76081
Case Reference
491/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
21 September 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan