VIVIENDA Y JARDIN SVJ SOCIEDAD LIMITADA EN LIQUIDACION
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure administrationProcedure started 10 August 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (ES registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Concurso declared (voluntary); procedure 618/2016; court: SECCION CIVIL DEL TRIBUNAL DE INSTANCIA DE LEON.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
πͺπΈ Spain
Region
Castilla y LeΓ³n
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
10 August 2026
National Register ID
H LE 27243
Case Reference
618/2016
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
10 August 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan