Mönch's Waldhotel Kapfenhardter Mühle GmbH
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure preliminary administrationProcedure started 23 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (§ 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Tübingen.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Region
Unterreichenbach
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
HRB 330883 Stuttgart
Case Reference
16 IN 343/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
🔔Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking Mönch's Waldhotel Kapfenhardter Mühle GmbH? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.