EA GmbH & Co. KG
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure preliminary administrationProcedure started 13 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (Β§ 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Stuttgart.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π©πͺ Germany
Region
Waiblingen
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
β οΈ Administration
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
HRA 738008 Stuttgart
Case Reference
8 IN 1336/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed β seeking buyer or rescue plan