AUMA UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Deal score · registry data
63/100 · MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 8 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 9 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency proceedings opened; Insolvenzverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; reason: Zahlungsunfähigkeit und Überschuldung; claims deadline 2026-11-27; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Paderborn.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Region
Lippstadt
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
9 October 2026
National Register ID
HRB 15290 Paderborn
Case Reference
97 IN 334/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
9 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale