Deal score · registry data
63/100 · MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 4 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 13 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency proceedings opened; Insolvenzverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; reason: Zahlungsunfähigkeit und Überschuldung; claims deadline 2026-12-18; business purpose (court notice): Die Durchführung und Planung von plastischr und kosmetischer Chirurgie, im Bereich der Schönheitsmedizin und alle damit im Zusammenhang stehenden Tätigkeiten medizinischer und n...; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Nürnberg.
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Sector
Healthcare & Life Sciences
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
HRB 40503 Nürnberg
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Germany?
Mögeldorfer Klinik für ästhetisch-plastische Chirurgie GmbH and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.