Deal score · registry data
96/100 · MEDIUMpreliminary administration (earliest approach window); procedure started 1 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure preliminary administrationProcedure started 23 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (§ 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; vorläufiger Insolvenzverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht München.
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
23 October 2026 (yesterday)
National Register ID
HRB 270726 München
Case Reference
1504 IN 3201/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
23 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan
🔔Instant Insolvency Alert
Tracking Fink Kooperation GmbH? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Germany?
Fink Kooperation GmbH and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30–70% below market value.