LEOS Jeans Handels GmbH
Deal score ยท registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure preliminary administrationProcedure started 30 July 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (ยง 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Friedberg (Hessen).
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐ฉ๐ช Germany
Region
Butzbach
Sector
Retail
Insolvency Stage
โ ๏ธ Administration
Date Filed
30 July 2026
National Register ID
HRB 8315 Friedberg (Hessen)
Case Reference
60 IN 158/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
30 July 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed โ seeking buyer or rescue plan