Rose Holzbau GmbH
Deal score · registry data
81/100 · MEDIUMpreliminary administration (earliest approach window); procedure started 4 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure preliminary administrationProcedure started 13 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Protective measures (§ 21 InsO): preliminary administration ordered; vorläufiger Insolvenzverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇩🇪 Germany
Region
Frankfurt am Main
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
⚠️ Administration
Date Filed
13 October 2026 (4 days ago)
National Register ID
HRB 93878 Frankfurt am Main
Case Reference
810 IN 1509/26 R-33-
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Administration proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
13 October 2026
Filing date
Ongoing
Administrator appointed — seeking buyer or rescue plan