JD-Beteiligungs GmbH
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure liquidationProcedure started 12 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency proceedings opened; claims deadline 2026-12-01; business purpose (court notice): GrΓΌndung, Erwerb, Verwaltung und VerΓ€uΓerung von Beteiligungen an Gesellschaften und/oder Unternehmen jeder Rechtsform sowie von sonstigem VermΓΆgen) wird am 12.10.2026 um 16:47 ...; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Chemnitz.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π©πͺ Germany
Region
Zwickau
Sector
Financial Services
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
12 October 2026 (5 days ago)
National Register ID
HRB 36003 Chemnitz
Case Reference
220 IN 602/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
12 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale