Bolle Gastronomie Berlin GmbH
Deal score Β· registry data
53/100 Β· WATCHliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 16 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 1 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (DE registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Insolvency proceedings opened; Insolvenzverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; reason: ZahlungsunfΓ€higkeit; claims deadline 2026-11-12; Insolvency court: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg (Berlin).
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π©πͺ Germany
Region
Berlin
Sector
Food & Hospitality
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
1 October 2026
National Register ID
HRB 277638 Berlin
Case Reference
3605 IN 4788/26
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
1 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale