Lomefristia s.r.o.
Deal score Β· registry data
Not on the shortlist: procedure too oldProcedure liquidationProcedure started 20 June 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CZ registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy declared (konkurs); court: MΔstskΓ½ soud v Praze; case INS 3735/2026.
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π¨πΏ Czech Republic
Region
Praha
Sector
Construction & Real Estate
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
20 June 2026
National Register ID
17344662
Case Reference
INS 3735/2026
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports β
Proceedings Timeline
20 June 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale