MAVA AG
Deal score ยท registry data
77/100 ยท MEDIUMrestructuring (going concern); procedure started 9 days ago; practitioner named (no e-mail in notice); size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure restructuringProcedure started 8 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CH registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Provisional composition moratorium (Nachlassstundung). moratorium until 2028-02-08. Court: [practitioner: subscribers only]. Commissioner: [practitioner: subscribers only].
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
๐จ๐ญ Switzerland
Region
6300 Zug (ZG)
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
๐ต Restructuring
Date Filed
8 October 2026
National Register ID
CHE-487.309.128
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Restructuring proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
โ๏ธ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
๐ข Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
๐ท๏ธ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
๐ฆ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports โ
Proceedings Timeline
8 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Restructuring plan under negotiation with creditors