TEAM CAPELA SÀRL
Deal score · registry data
Not on the shortlist: no practitioner namedProcedure liquidationProcedure started 1 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (CH registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Bankruptcy declared (provisional notice). Bankruptcy office: [practitioner: subscribers only].
Financial Profile
Employees
Not disclosed
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Region
1203 Genève
Sector
General Business
Insolvency Stage
🔴 Liquidation
Date Filed
1 October 2026
National Register ID
CHE-437.700.619
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
⚙️ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
🏢 Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
🏷️ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
📦 Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Official asset inventory schedules are provided by the practitioner upon NDA signature.Check filing for creditor reports →
Proceedings Timeline
1 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway — assets being assessed for sale