Deal score Β· registry data
78/100 Β· MEDIUMliquidation (estate asset sale); procedure started 0 days ago; practitioner named with published e-mail; size not disclosed (notice-level)
Procedure liquidationProcedure started 24 October 2026
Sources: official insolvency notice (AT registry or court gazette); no filed size data available.
Company Overview
Konkursverfahren (LG Korneuburg); Masseverwalter: [practitioner: subscribers only]; claims deadline 2026-12-24.
Financial Profile
Revenue Range
Not disclosed
Insolvency Details
Country & Jurisdiction
π¦πΉ Austria
Insolvency Stage
π΄ Liquidation
Date Filed
24 October 2026 (today)
National Register ID
FN 363070b
Case Reference
40 S 27/26f
Associated Assets & Estate Scope
In Liquidation proceedings, the practitioner assesses and liquidates both tangible and intangible assets. Prospective acquirers can bid on the entire operating business or submit carve-out offers for specific asset classes:
βοΈ Plant & Equipment
Specialized tools, production machinery, vehicles
π’ Property & Leases
Industrial premises, leasehold rights, regional depots
π·οΈ Brand, IP & Data
Trademarks, domains, customer lists, order books
π¦ Inventory & Stock
Finished goods, raw materials, supplier terms
Proceedings Timeline
24 October 2026
Filing date
Active
Liquidation underway β assets being assessed for sale
πInstant Insolvency Alert
Tracking 3D Company GmbH? Get updates when proceedings evolve.
Receive instant email notifications when the insolvency administrator files asset schedules, schedules liquidation auctions, or presents a restructuring rescue plan.
Physical Asset & Real Estate Recovery
Looking for seized equipment, plant machinery, or real estate in Austria?
3D Company GmbH and other distressed entities often have commercial property, production lines, and vehicle fleets being liquidated through official judicial auctions at 30β70% below market value.